Is the normal behavior that Insync delete the shared folder from my computer?


#1

Hi, I’m new around here and I just notice that my shared folder is gone. I check my Drive account and its on the Recycle Bin.

I’m 100% sure that I never deleted nothing from my shared folder and never deleted anything from my Google Drive.

Please helpme here, I’m a little bit nervous of Sync my files because I can’t afford to loose any data.

Thank you


#2

This isn’t normal behavior, can you send in your logs along with the link to this post to support@insynchq.com?
How to find the log files