Disable all Teams option for prime users


#1

Would be possible only create the Team Drive folder if you have hired the plan, personally I do not see sense to have that option enabled by default let alone have created that folder that is useless for prime users.


#2

Hi,

Sorry for the late reply! We’re actually considering this improvement to lessen the confusion. :slight_smile: I’ll definitely take note of this. Thank you for the feedback!