I need to be able to keep local copy of my folders but remove the sync feature as I have parically synced folders and such.
Hi! We don’t have this feature yet. You’ll need to create a copy of your local folders to a directory outside of Insync’s Base Folder. Once you’ve unsynced your files, the local copy in your Base Folder will be deleted and you can refer to the copies that you made instead.
I hope this clarifies. We’ll take note of your feature request as well.