Huge mess in headless upgrade

Hi,

I come from version 1.x. I’ve see that it is so obsolete so I’ve upgraded to V 3, but I need headless version, so I had installed but today I got a “No subscription”. Ok let’s bought one…

I had installed headless version 3.2.4.10732. then refresh licenses, license ok but some folders do not apear as “selective sync”, Added then saved and finally exit from ncurses sync configuration utility.

Since then, I can do nothing with insync-headless. Every time it said that it is not running.
I tried to stop, start, update (now I’m in 3.2.5.10740) but still having same message. “Insync doesn’t seem to be running. Start it first.” But if I check with ps command, the service sill running…

Going to .config/Insync-headless directory, if I do a tail out.txt, I got this lines:

INFO     2022-08-23 15:00:18,762 [mainlogs:_log_run:139] Core(app_version=3.2.5.10740, platform=Linux-x86_64-ubuntu/18.04) initialized
WARNING  2022-08-23 15:00:18,789 [base_events:_run_once:1771] Executing <Task pending coro=<init() running at ideskcore/core.py:28> wait_for=<Task pending coro=<SettingsMain._load_settings() running at ideskcore/mainsettings.py:186> cb=[_log_tb_after_delay() at ideskasync/coreloop.py:302, <TaskWakeupMethWrapper object at 0x7f86224408e8>()] created at ideskcore/mainsettings.py:160> cb=[_log_tb_after_delay() at ideskasync/coreloop.py:302, _chain_future.<locals>._call_set_state() at asyncio/futures.py:355] created at asyncio/events.py:88> took 3.305 seconds
WARNING  2022-08-23 15:00:19,799 [base_events:_run_once:1771] Executing <Task finished coro=<SettingsMain._load_settings() done, defined at ideskcore/mainsettings.py:186> result=None created at ideskcore/mainsettings.py:160> took 1.009 seconds

Looking for previous starts, the first error different than this is:

ideskdb.clientdb.DBLockedError: The database file is currently locked (SettingsDBInstaller). (in a pyhton exepction)