Is it possible to cancel a sync?


#1

I accidentally started syncing a folder on my google drive that has over 14,000 files on it, I paused the sync and then unsynced the folder, but it still has the items queued, and when i resume the sync it just keeps going with the queued files… is there any way that I can kill the sync manually and clear the queue?

My OS is linux mint 18


#2

Hey @guskenny,

Simply unsync the files you wish to cancel. :slight_smile: