If I move a file into the synced folder the synced file shows the correct file time on the web (drive.google.com).
If I move a file inside the synced folder from one to another location the file time changes to the current time. That is not nice. The official Drive sync app doesn’t have problems with moving files. Even on the web the time doesn’t get changed if I move files.
Tested with two different machines, one with Win7 and the other with Win10.
It would be nice if this could be fixed/changed.