Hi Guys, first of all, awesome software! Love it.
Is it possible to delete all synced data (on all devices) from an account added from Insync Pro Dashboard?
For instance, if my notebook is stolen, any sensible information can be accessed. Would be awesome to have a remote wipe or something like that.