Hello, I was on the Team Plan previously. I upgraded to Developer Sync & Backup today. Just realized I lost all the ability to sync Google Shared Drive. Insync has become useless to me. Please downgrade my account back to the previous Teams Plan. You should have warned the users that upgrading from the Previous Teams plan to Developers Backup & Sync will lose the ability to sync Google Shared Drive. I thought that upgrade will bring me more features, but instead, I lost the most important feature I need, i.e., syncing Google Shared Drive.
Hi. Please email your Invoice Number to email@example.com so we can assist you.
I just sent the email. Thanks.