Not sure if I’m missing something here. I have some symlinks that failed to synchronise (two-way) as warned under Errors. Now I’m trying to stop them synchronising without losing my local copy. I can’t find out how to do this.
When I press the button on the desktop interface to stop the two-way sync I’m warned that I’ll lose the local copy but keep it in the cloud. I just want to exclude this folder from the synchronisation process which should be no big deal.