I have experienced this error with this one and other files.
I am collaborating with another person with edit permissions on my Google Workspace Drive. But I checked the logs in Google Workspace and he didn’t delete any file.
I am very concerned… I am losing files that I cannot recover.
Do you know what can be the issue?