Getting "user@domain.com is on Prime" notification every day on Mac

Every day I open my laptop, I get a notification telling me I’m on the Prime plan. I know I’m getting old, but I can still remember my Insync plan for more than 24 hours. These notifications feel a bit redundant.

Is there something I can do to stop this notification from appearing, or does this require a bug fix?

1 Like

Same thing on windows 10. Annoying with 7 accounts.

2 Likes

I guess that make it a trifecta. I’m getting it on Linux as well.

1 Like

Hi guys! So sorry about this bug. It’s a known issue that our engineers are working on. :slight_smile: The license notification should only pop up if you update your licenses (ie buy from being on trial, upgrades, etc). I’ll escalate this so we can release the fix asap. :slight_smile:

I guess the 3.0.27 release notes imply this bug has been fixed.

2 Likes